Wenzhou Oustar Electrical Industry Co.,LTD
0577-55773281-8029
sales2@oustar.com
www.oustar-auto.com
About Us
 
      Wenzhou oustar Electrical Industrial Co., Ltd. was founded in 1995, is a modern enterprise of science and technology a set of scientific research, production, sales in one of the products ranging from automobiles, electronics and home appliances two categories, the company established for more than ten years, through continuous innovation and development, to carry out extensive cooperation and exchange of technology, the introduction of international advanced development, manufacturing and testing equipment, the company's overall strength of an unprecedented increase.
      Company's existing plant area of 34000 square meters, this year in Fujian to purchase 60 acres of land, construction of a new industrial park, the company existing staff 1000 people, including senior level, engineering and technical personnel 52 people, all kinds of other professionals, managers and technicians 96 people. The company has 7 departments, 4 experimental test chamber, 8 workshops, 30 assembly production lines, 60 sets of computer control of injection molding machine. The company has passed ISO/TS1649:2009 quality system certification, in recent years the company through the comprehensive cooperation with domestic and foreign well-known large companies the ascension of the whole of the quality of the enterprise, the management level, to provide a solid foundation for the production of first-class products.
      Over the past few years the company spirit of "unity, truth-seeking, pioneering and enterprising" spirit of enterprise and the pursuit of a professional to create "high quality, high grade" product concept, in the form of OEM, such as supporting parts to customers has developed the excellent performance of automobile
      Electrical products, is Jianghuai Automobile Group specified supporting manufacturers, and the world 500 strong enterprises long-term cooperation, our company has well-known manufacturers in Japan TOYOTA, FAW, Chery, JAC, Zhe Jiangqing, lotus, Zhejiang WanLiYang, Wuhan Shenlong, Shandong Huatai Automobile, Hafei, domestic and international support, but also to accept part of orders some foreign trade, after-sales market, the products sell well in the domestic and international market, praised by the majority of users.
      Carefully build good every product, we always follow the same idea wholeheartedly provides the omni-directional service for the user.
All rights reserved Wenzhou oustar Electrical Industrial Co. Ltd. Zhejiang ICP 11020110 -1

关于我们 About Us

 

      温州瓯斯达电器实业有限公司成立于1995年,是一家集科研、生产、销售于一体的现代科技企业,产品涵盖汽车电器和家用电器两大范畴,公司创建 十多年来,通过不断的发展创新,开展广泛的技术合作与交流,引进国际先进的开发、制造和检测设备,使公司的综合实力得到空前的提高。


      公司现有厂房面积34000平方米,公司现有员工1000余人,其中,高中级工程技术人员52人,其 他各类专业人员、管理人员和技师96人。公司设有7个职能部门,4个实验测试室,8个车间,30条总装生产流水线,60台电脑控制注塑机。公司已通过 ISO/TS1649:2009质量体系的认证,近年来公司通过与国内外多家知名大公司的全面合作整体提升了企业的质量、管理水平,为生产一流的产品提供了坚 实的基础。


      几年来公司本着“团结、求实、开拓、进取”的企业精神和追求专业打造“高品质,高品位”产品理念,以OEM形式、部件配套等形式为客户先后开 发出性能优良的汽车电器产品,是江淮汽车集团指定的配套厂家,和世界500强企业有长期合作,我公司先后为日本丰田、一汽、奇瑞、江淮、浙江青年莲花、浙江万里扬 、武汉神龙、山东华泰、陕汽、哈飞等国内外知名厂家进行配套,同时也接受一些外贸、售后市场的部分订单,产品畅销于国内外市场,深受广大用户的好评。


      精心打造好每一个产品,竭诚为用户提供全方位的服务是我们永远遵循不变的理念.